Offical Lottery Sites

Click on the link to be taken to that state's official lottery site.


Official Lottery Sites

In the United States, 43 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands have lotteries. Lotteries are a form of gambling run by the state including instant-win scratch-off games, Lotto and daily games. States not listed below do not have lotteries (yet).